Romantic Hippie Vibes | Summer Haul

Hello everyone! I hope you are enjoying your summer at the moment! I am still in town working on a few things and I am soon going on vacation. So, before leaving I thought I should do a post about my latest fashion haul. I got some amazing summer clothes a few days ago, great for walks by the beach, the islands, a beach party, or a night out. Check them out and leave a comment if you like the outfits!


 

Outfit No.1 | Cocktail jumpsuit
(Jumpsuit: Stradivarius)
DSCN6468picmonkeyDSCN6469picmonkeyDSCN6471picmonkey


Outfit No.2 | Bohemian Strapless Shirt and Shorts
(Shirt: Stradivarius
Shorts: H&M)
DSCN6473picmonkeyDSCN6474picmonkeyDSCN6476picmonkey


Outfit No.3 | Ballerina skirt and lacy bodysuit
(Bodysuit: Bershka 
Skirt: H&M)
DSCN6478picmonkeyDSCN6479picmonkeyDSCN6480picmonkeyDSCN6482picmonkey


Let me know if you enjoyed this post by leaving a comment and pressing the like button! Follow my blog for more posts like this and share it to friends!

Have a nice week! ❤

*all photos taken by me*

Leave a Reply

